The Daily Dispatch
304 S. Chestnut Street
P.O. Box 908
Henderson, N.C. 27536
Telephone: (252) 436-2700
Fax: (252) 430-0125
Administration »
James Edwards
Publisher
(252) 436-2850
jedwards@hendersondispatch.com
Luke Horton
Editor
(252) 436-2831
lhorton@hendersondispatch.com
Carolyn Williams
Business Manager
(252) 436-2851
cwilliams@hendersondispatch.com
Deborah Tuck
Advertising Director
(252) 436-2821
advertising@hendersondispatch.com
A.J. Woodell
Circulation Manager
(252) 436-2801
circulation@hendersondispatch.com
Philip Hunt
Press Manager
(252) 436-2855
phunt@hendersondispatch.com
Advertising »
Deborah Tuck
Advertising Director
(252) 436-2821
advertising@hendersondispatch.com
Desiree Brooks
Outside Sales
(252) 436-2823
dbrooks@hendersondispatch.com
Gina Eaves
Outside Sales
(252) 436-2824
geaves@hendersondispatch.com
Brenda Faucette
Outside Sales
(252) 436-2823
bfaucette@hendersondispatch.com
Denise Edwards
Major Accounts/Outside Sales
(252) 436-2811
dedwards@hendersondispatch.com
Ginger Baker
Classified Sales Manager
(252) 436-2812
gbaker@hendersondispatch.com
Press »
Phillip Hunt
Press Manager
(252) 436-2555
phunt@hendersondispatch.com
Jason Vaughan
Assistant Press Manager
(252) 436-2808
Charles Joyner
Press Operator
(252) 436-2808
Steven Burke
Press Operator
(252) 436-2808
News »
Luke Horton
Editor
(252) 436-2831
lhorton@hendersondispatch.com
Don Dulin
News Editor
(252) 436-2832
ddulin@hendersondispatch.com
Linda Gupton
Features Editor
(252) 436-2837
communitynews@hendersondispatch.com
Ashley Steven Ayscue
Photo Editor
(252) 436-2842
photo2@hendersondispatch.com
Dylan Wilson
Assistant to Features Editor
(252) 436-2833
dwilson@hendersondispatch.com
Martin Fisher
Staff Writer
(252) 436-2839
mfisher@hendersondispatch.com
David Irvine
Staff Writer
(252) 436-2838
dirvine@hendersondispatch.com
Megan Reavis
Staff Writer
(252) 436-2836
mreavis@hendersondispatch.com
Eric Robinson
Sports Editor
(252) 436-2840
erobinson@hendersondispatch.com
Kellen Holtzman
Sports Writer
(252) 436-2841
kholtzman@hendersondispatch.com
Margaret Avery
Newsroom Clerk
(252) 436-2837
Business »
Carolyn Williams
Business Manager
(252) 436-2851
cwilliams@hendersondispatch.com
Charlene Sanford
Accounting Clerk
(252) 436-2853
csanford@hendersondispatch.com
Sydney Adcox
Circulation Clerk
(252) 436-2854
Circulation and Mailroom »
A.J. Woodell
Manager
(252) 436-2801
circulation@hendersondispatch.com
Wayne Beasley
District Sales Manager
(252) 436-2802
circulation@hendersondispatch.com
Deshon Blacknall
District Sales Manager
(252) 436-2803
circulation@hendersondispatch.com
Betty Lou Peoples
Customer Service Representative
(252) 436-2852